FREE SHIPPING on order above $300*

Contact Us

Ellenbrook

29 The Broadway, Ellenbrook WA 6069

Email

ellenbrook@wapoolwarehouse.com.au

Phone number

08 2971955

  • OPENING HOURS - ALL STORES
  • MONDAY - FRIDAY 8:30AM - 5:00pm
  • SATURDAY 8:30AM - 5PM
  • SUNDAY  10AM - 4PM

Scroll down to view our other Locations

Still have a question ?

Additional store locations

store location

Rockingham WA

9/7 Livingstone Rd, Rockingham WA 6168 
Email: rockingham@wapoolwarehouse.com.au
PH: 08 9592 5937

store location

Success, WA

Shop U10, Cockburn Gateway Shopping City, Success WA 6164
Email: success@wapoolwarehouse.com.au
PH: 08 9414 6622

store location

Balcatta, WA

5/194 Balcatta Road, Balcatta WA 6021
Email: balcatta@wapoolwarehouse.com.au
PH: 08 9240 8772

store location

Joondalup, WA

84/93 Joondalup Dr, Edgewater WA 6027 
Email: joondalup@wapoolwarehouse.com.au 
PH: 08 9300 0677

store location

Ellenbrook, WA

29 The Broadway, Ellenbrook 6069
Email: ellenbrook@wapoolwarehouse.com.au
PH: 08 9297 1955

store location

Midland, WA

4/146 Great Eastern Hwy, Midvale WA 6056
Email: midland@wapoolwarehouse.com.au
PH: 08 9274 8351

store location

Cannington, WA

1393 Albany Hwy, Cannington WA 6107
Email: cannington@wapoolwarehouse.com.au
PH: 08 9351 8779

What are you looking for?

Your cart

Request For Quote List